Windy Day VS Hot Air Day

Picture 34         THIS is a windy day.                                                                  Daily Mail/UK

 

Picture 38                                                                                                      Photo: TMZ.com

THIS is not a windy day.

About TT Thomas

Writer, Reader, Reviewer, Thinker, Tinker, Accumulating Amazing Things That Other People Say and Do.
This entry was posted in Homophobia. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Windy Day VS Hot Air Day

  1. I don’t get it…

  2. TT Thomas says:

    Which part? The windy day thing? That’s my fault…I thought everyone knew she blamed the wind for her…uh…windblown cleavage. Thank G-d her hair stayed in place, huh!

  3. No I missed all that. Trying not to read anything about Miss C because she makes my teeth ache.

  4. TT Thomas says:

    I know…but you know me, I’ve just got to show where the hypocrisy of family values begins and homophobia takes over whenever I see it…

Leave a Reply

