Sad On So Many Levels…R.I.P. Melissa Mia Hall

If this isn’t a stark reminder of why this country needs to keep the health care bill intact—no, in fact, enhance it, then nothing is. Another writer with hopes and dreams and a big heart. A heart that needed medical attention.

About TT Thomas

Writer, Editor, Reader, Reviewer, Thinker, Tinker, Accumulating Amazing Things That Other People Say and Do. A sense of humor will ensure longevity! My author website: www.ttthomas.com; my Indie Publishiing Services page (formatting, interior design, editing): https://tarrathomas.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Everyday Heros, News, Women. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Sad On So Many Levels…R.I.P. Melissa Mia Hall

  1. M. Simon says:

    If the Health Care Bill crashes the country then no one (except the very rich) will be getting health care. Me? I’m 66 and in reasonably good health. I expect to be triaged when I get sick. So what? I never planned to live forever.

Leave a comment